ISCPA
Illinois Small College Placement Association

Members
Benedictine University
5700 College Road, Krasa Center 010
Lisle, IL 60532
Phone: 630.829.6040
Fax: 630.829.6043
Julie Cosimo, Director
630.829.6037
jcosimo@ben.edu

Melissa Mouhelis, Assistant Director
630.829.6036
mmouhelis@ben.edu

Lynne Schrott, Career Development Coordinator
630.829.6038
lschrott@ben.edu

Lindsay Koriath, Adult & Alumni Workforce Specialist
630.829.6009
lkoriath@ben.edu

John Darnell, Technology & Events Coordinator
630.829.6040
jdarnell@ben.edu

Michelle Schaefer, Administrative Assistant
630.826.6040
mschaefer@ben.edu